Christian Warriors Online
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

howdy!

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
TexanWarrior
Private
Private

Number of posts : 54
Registration date : 2008-09-16

howdy! Empty
PostSubject: howdy!   howdy! EmptyTue Sep 16, 2008 5:39 pm

Howdy Sirs, (and ma'ams)

My name is sam and i am in the 10th grade, i play americas army and combat arms. AiA knows me, but i am not in any sort of clan. im homeschooled so i am proud to say, my occupation is NOT student Very Happy , instead my various occupations are: Boy scout, Amateur prankster, christian, texan, commando in the texas airsoft army, expert in unamred combat, etc. Cool i am intereterested in hanging around and posting here, and hope to get to know you guys.

God bless!
Sam

P.S. you guys have the best emoticon bank ever! Very Happy cheers
Back to top Go down
vash
Admin
Admin
vash

Male
Number of posts : 760
Registration date : 2007-12-04

howdy! Empty
PostSubject: Re: howdy!   howdy! EmptyTue Sep 16, 2008 6:09 pm

welcome Texan.
glad you joined us. as you may see...its slow going right now because we've only come back about 24 hours ago. the site went down due to funds...and i have managed to get it back online.
we hope you will stay with us long (forever) and help us grow into a large community. welcome and God Bless!!
Back to top Go down
=AiA=Echo93
Private First Class
Private First Class

Female
Number of posts : 116
Registration date : 2008-02-24

howdy! Empty
PostSubject: Re: howdy!   howdy! EmptyTue Sep 16, 2008 6:27 pm

'Ello Sam. You say =AiA= knows you but ........ huh? Lol. What's your username? Capt_Solo right? I be confused. Lol Neutral Shocked Suspect And besides, I thought you were in 7th or 8th grade lol - ah well. Anywho ........ glad to see ya here!
Back to top Go down
TexanWarrior
Private
Private

howdy! Empty